Have you ever lost your motivation? I haven’t been posting or really taking many pictures lately, but today I decided to get out and shoot some images. It’s a rainy morning, but I decided to venture out and look around for something to catch my eye. Rain drops can be so interesting and pretty, especially when they reflect something. I was happy looking around for small droplets on my plants to focus on. Below are some fall-blooming daisies covered in rain drops. These are exactly as I found them in my garden. I hope you enjoy them!

rain_0301 web

rain_0311 web

rain_0225 web

rain_0283 web

8 Responses to “Rain Drops on Flowers”

  1. Verna Krider

    Such pretty shots it is amazing how much we miss with the naked eye. The reflections on the drops are so beautiful. Never stop taking beautiful pictures … you do such a great job seeing things most of us miss. xoxo

    Reply
  2. Erica Davis

    Beautiful! I am determined to look through and purchase photos for our home. 🙂

    xo

    Erica Davis Sent from my iPhone

    Reply

Leave a comment

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS