Motivation hasn’t come my way lately as far as photography goes! I need to get myself outdoors with my camera. Here are some shots just from my gardens. Flowers are some of my favorite subjects, but I need to challenge myself a little more. Anyone want to go on a photography expedition?? 🙂

 

flower1 web

 

flower2 web

 

flower5 web

 

flower6 web

 

flower3 web

 

flower7 web

 

 

8 Responses to “A few blossoms from my yard”

  1. Verna Krider

    Beautiful … makes me want to plant some flowers. You even caught a butterfly on the daisies J

    Reply
  2. Gracie

    These are brilliant! So vivid and full of life. If we only live close by, I’d gladly go on a photo walk with you. These days I find I am wanting to go with someone who shares the same interest as me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

