Happy New Year! We have just returned from Florida where we were lucky to enjoy beautiful warm weather and visit with family. Of course I spent time outside with my camera photographing the beach, both at sunrise and during the day. I often think about how to  interpret things differently, including my favorite subject, the beach. I did do some camera movement, which, if you have read my blog before, you know is one of my favorite techniques. I then did some out-of-focus shots after the sun came up. What do you think??

 

abstractsunrise5 web

abstractsunrise4 web

abstractsunrise3 web

abstractsunrise1 web

abstractsunrise6 web

abstractsunrise7 web

abstractsunrise8 web

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 Responses to “Interpretation of a Sunrise”

  1. AUNT VIRGIA

    Just had time to sit back and check out your amazing photos!! They are all wonderful and again the ocean shots my favorite!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

