Aren’t babies just the most adorable? There’s nothing like holding a baby! And to me, motherly love (both parents, actually) is the most beautiful thing there is. I could photograph a mother and her baby all day.

This past weekend, my niece and her 4-month-old daughter came to visit and we were all so excited to have them! It is wonderful having a baby around, even with the inevitable fussing and crying. We love having them visit and I adore photographing them! It was unusually warm, so we went to the beach for a walk. Lilah had a blast and looked gorgeous in her new heart-shaped sunglasses. My niece says Lilah will never know what my face looks like because I’m always taking her picture so all she sees is a camera!!! I truly couldn’t decide which pictures to share, so there are a lot… enjoy!

7 Responses to “Bright Baby Blues”

  1. Diana Ruddick

    Couldn’t agree more! What a face she has, and I can imagine her personality from your photos.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

