The website Flickr is so inspirational for me. I’ve been looking through so much amazing work posted by photographers from all over the world. The past few days I have seen some really interesting work with camera movement and with textures and filters. This spurred me on to take some of my photos of tulips from last week, which to me seem kind of boring, and rework the color and add some textures. I think tulips lend themselves to this ‘older’ look. These are all the same bunch of flowers. I like this textured look with these flowers!

Image

Image

Image

2 Responses to “Textured Tulips”

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

