For me this was very exciting… someone actually wanted to purchase a print of one of my photos! Apart from the photos I have taken of people’s children, this was the first time someone wanted to have one of my prints as their own. One evening, friends of ours were over before going out to dinner and we and we were looking at different things on the computer. I happened to show them a few of my photos and one was requested! The photo is the one below. I had it printed nice and large and they plan to frame it. Thanks Ellmans!!!

7 Responses to “Someone bought one of my pictures!”

  1. Northern Narratives

    I love the colors in that photo. Congratulations to you 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Basic HTML is allowed. Your email address will not be published.

Subscribe to this comment feed via RSS

